The Corner Brook Minor Hockey Association (CBMHA) provides a quality minor hockey program to the youth of Corner Brook and the surrounding region. Established in 1955, the CBMHA has a proud and storied history producing some of the finest young athletes from our province.
Darren HarvieuxCBMHA Presidentdarrenharvieux@hotmail.com
Chris GrantVice-President cgrant@fairwayhonda.com
Sonya ChowRegistrarsonyachow9@gmail.com
Kelly BugdenTreasurerkellyannebugden@gmail.com
Catherine MooresPublic Relationscmoores@numink.ca
Christy LynchSecretarychristycolbourne@hotmail.com
Jada HarvieuxU7 VPjada_patey@hotmail.com
Kristen BromleyU9 VPkristen_brown898@hotmail.com
Dawne RichardsU11 VPdawnerichards@hotmail.com
Brian SansomeU13 VPbsansome@atlanticminerals.com
Steve CaveU15 VPscave@westerntoyota.com
Denise ParkU18 VPdpark78@gmail.com
Peter Matthews Female VPpeter.matthews@verafin.com
Karen RashleighIce Schedulingkayegosse@gmail.com
Heather RumboltFundraising Chairheatheryhouse@hotmail.com
Rocky BromleyRisk Managerrockybromley@hotmail.com


Staff

Ben FitzgeraldTechnical Directorbendpcc@gmail.com
Cliff GreeneEquipment Manager 
Hockey-NL-Coach-requiremnt-Chart-2.0.pdf
Uploaded: 2022-02-15
CBMHAPolicy2022.pdf
Uploaded: 2022-03-10